Mouth Of The Architect announce new full-length Path Of Eight, stream new track “Drown The Old”

Mouth Of The Architect have set October for their upcoming Translation Loss Records release Path Of Eight. Chris Common (Minus The Bear, These Arms Are Snakes) handled mixing and mastering of the release. Pre-orders are up now at the label’s webstore. The cover art, track listing, and a stream of the effort’s fifth track “Drown The Old” can be found below.

Path Of Eight track listing:

1. “Ritual Bell”
2. “Fever Dream”
3. “The Priestess”
4. “Sever The Soul”
5. “Drown The Old”
6. “Stretching Out”
7. “Fallen Star”
8. “Path Of Eight”

Mouth Of The Architect 1

[via Lambgoat]