Mournful Congregation issue “Whispering Spiritscapes” stream

Band: Mournful Congregation
Song: “Whispering Spiritscapes”
Album: The Incubus Of Karma
Release Date: March 23rd, 2018
Label: 20 Buck Spin (NA), Osmose Productions (EU), Weird Truth Productions (Asia)

  • 20 Buck Spin webstore
  • Osmose webstore
  • Bandcamp
  • The Incubus Of Karma track listing:

    1. “The Indwelling Ascent”
    2. “Withering Spiritscapes”
    3. “The Rubaiyat”
    4. “The Incubus Of Karma”
    5. “Scripture Of Exaltation And Punishment”
    6. “A Picture Of The Devouring Gloom Devouring The Spheres Of Being”

    [via Decibel]