Motörhead stream “Overkill” from new live set Clean Your Clock

Motörhead will be releasing a new live set christened Clean Your Clock which features one of the legendary band’s final performances together. A clip from the effort of the band performing “Overkill” has been released and can be viewed below.

Footage from Clean Your Clock was filmed during the band’s November 20th and 21st performances at the Zenith in Munich, Germany. The set is scheduled for release through UDR Music on June 10th and is currently available for pre-order in a number of editions that include CD, vinyl, digital download, DVD, Blu-ray, and exclusive limited box set from the label. Take your pick below:

Amazon (CD/LP/DDL)
Amazon (DVD)
Amazon (Blu-ray)
Amazon (Ltd. Edition Box Set)
UDR (Ltd. Edition Box Set)

Clean Your Clock track listing:

1. “Bomber”
2. “Stay Clean”
3. “Metropolis”
4. “When The Sky Comes Looking For You”
5. “Over The Top”
6. Guitar solo
7. “The Chase Is Better Than The Catch”
8. “Lost Woman Blues”
9. “Rock It”
10. “Orgasmatron”
11. “Doctor Rock”
12. “Just ‘Cos You Got The Power”
13. “No Class”
14. “Ace Of Spades”
15. “Whorehouse Blues”
16. “Overkill”

Motorhead 1

Motorhead 2