Motionless In White announce new album Disguise, stream two new tracks

Motionless In White will be releasing their fifth studio album, titled Disguise, on June 7th through Roadrunner Records. The group once again teamed up with producer Drew Fulk (Beartooth, Fit For A King, Can’t Swim) for the effort. Pre-orders are available now via The band have also released audio streams for two songs: the title track and “Brand New Numb”, listen below.

Disguise track listing:

  1. “Disguise”
  2. “Headache”
  3. “</c0de>”
  4. “Thoughts & Prayers”
  5. “Legacy”
  6. “Undead Ahead 2: The Tale Of The Midnight Ride”
  7. “Holding On To Smoke”
  8. “Another Life”
  9. “Broadcasting From Beyond From The Grave: Death Inc.”
  10. “Brand New Numb”
  11. “Catharsis”