Motion City Soundtrack stream new song “Lost Control”

Motion City Soundtrack are streaming their new single “Lose Control”. The band’s new album Panic Stations is scheduled for release on September 18th through Epitaph Records. Pre-orders can be found here.

Panic Stations track listing:

1. “Anything At All”
2. “TKO”
3. “I Can Feel You”
4. “Lose Control”
5. “Heavy Boots”
6. “It’s A Pleasure To Meet You”
7. “Over It Now”
8. “Broken Arrow”
9. “Gravity”
10. “The Samurai Code”
11. “Days Will Run Away”

Motion City Soundtrack 1