Monolord stream “Lord Of Suffering”/”Die In Haze” 10″ EP

Monolord are streaming their new two-song 10″. The tracks are titled “Lord Of Suffering” and “Die In Haze”. Copies of the effort are currently available through RidingEasy Records, who will have it out digitally and on vinyl August 12th. That dates coincides with the beginning of the group’s first-ever North American headlining tour. Dates for the run – which features support from Beastmaker and Sweat Lodge – can be found here.

Track listing:

Side A – “Lord Of Suffering”
Side B – “Die In Haze”

Monolord 3

[via MetalSucks]