Monolord premiere “Died A Million Times”

Monolord are streaming another new track off their forthcoming release Vænir titled “Died A Million Times”. Listen to the track above courtesy of Consequence Of Sound.

Vænir will be hitting stores on April 28th via RidingEasy Records and can be pre-ordered here.

Vænir track listing:

1. “Cursing the One”
2. “We Will Burn”
3. “Nuclear Death”
4. “Died a Million Times”
5. “The Cosmic Silence”
6. “Vænir”