Mondo Drag stream The Occultation Of Light in its entirety

Mondo Drag’s new full-length The Occultation Of Light is now streaming online in its entirety and can be heard below. The album drops this Friday, February 26th on RidingEasy Records. Physical pre-orders are available at the label’s webstore, with digital copies up on the outfit’s Bandcamp.

The Occultation of Light track listing:

1. “Initiation”
2. “Out of Sight”
3. “Rising Omen”
4. “Incendiary Procession”
5. “The Eye”
6. “In Your Head (Parts I & II)”
7. “Dying Light”
8. “Ride The Sky” (Bonus Track)

Mondo Drag 1

[via MetalSucks]