Misery Index drop lyric video for Rituals Of Power title track

Band: Misery Index
Song: “Rituals Of Power”
Album: Rituals Of Power
Release Date: March 8th, 2019
Label: Season Of Mist

The band offers:

‘Rituals Of Power’ represents the album’s title track and most musically dynamic offering. We wanted to create something that captured the tension of this modern era; something that conjures visions of civilizational collapse and lost ideals gone astray and embeds them in riffs as monolithic as they are haunting. It is an anthem of hope as much as it is a cautionary tale; an end times farewell letter from the front lines of history. Turn it up and enjoy the ride… “


[via Decibel]