Metallica streaming new album, Hardwired…To Self-Destruct

Metallica new record, Hardwired…To Self-Destruct – the band’s first since Death Magnetic in 2008 – is officially out today through the band’s own Blackened Recordings. Yesterday saw the release of the remaining music videos along with a full-album stream, which is embedded below. Copies of the album are available for purchase at and on iTunes.

If you’re interested, the group will be livestreaming their performance at the House Of Vans London today at 4:00 PM ET/1:00 PM PT via the venue’s website.

Hardwired…To Self-Destruct track listing:

Disc One:

1. “Hardwired”
2. “Atlas, Rise!”
3. “Now That We’re Dead”
4. “Moth Into Flame”
5. “Am I Savage?”
6. “Halo On Fire”

Disc Two:

1. “Confusion”
2. “Dream No More”
3. “ManUNkind”
4. “Here Come Revenge”
5. “Murder One”
6. “Spit Out The Bone”

Disc Three: (Deluxe Edition Only)

1. “Lords Of Summer”

Metallica 3