Mercyless detail new album Pathetic Divinity

Mercyless 1

Death metallers Mercyless will be releasing their sixth studio record Pathetic Divinity on October 7th, with pre-orders available on August 29th. The band worked with producer Philippe Reinhalter at Psykron Studio (Putrid Offal, Division Alpha, etc.). Mastering of the album was handled by Frédéric Motte at Conkrete Studio. The record will be available in all formats; physical will be limited as follows:

DIGI CD: 1000 copies limited edition first print three panels Deluxe DigiSleeve CD with matte lamination featuring three bonus tracks,
BOXSET (exclusive to the artist and label): 100 hand-numbered copies collector Deluxe Boxset with exclusive alternative artwork coming with the above DigiSleeve CD, a 36x24cms poster, a 12x12cms autographed band picture, a 12x12cms vinyl sticker, a silkscreened 12x12cms patch and a guitar pick

300 hand-numbered copies limited edition Deluxe red and black gatefold 12″ vinyl LP
50 copies (exclusive to the band and label) of the above coming with a 36x24cms autographed poster

100 collector copies cassette tapes

3 ultra collector bundles with the above Boxset CD, gatefold marbled vinyl with poster, cassette tape, t-shirt / girlie and an autographed test pressing copy of the album!

Pathetic Divinity track listing:

1. “Blood Of Lambs”
2. “Pathetic Divinity”
3. “A Representation Of Darkness”
4. “My Name Is Legion”
5. “Exhort The Heretic”
6. “Left To Rot”
7. “Eucharistic Adoration”
8. “Christianist”
9. “How Deep Is Your Hate?”
10. “Liturgiæ”
11. “Bless Me Father” *
[2015 version]
12. “Probably Impure” * [2015 version]
13. “Eucharistic Adoration” * [2015 version]

* = CD bonus tracks

Mercyless 2