Meltdown issue full-album stream of From This Day To The Grave

Band: Meltdown
Album: From This Day To The Grave EP
Release Date: March 16th, 2018
Label: Imminence Records

Guitarist Mikel Amundarain said of the record:

“The album is a collection of our circumstances, our insecurities, our thoughts and our views of the world and lives we are living. it is a very personal album and I think anyone can feel self-reflected into it. We have summed up many things that happened to us this past year and during the writing of the album there, so I think many people that are into modern hardcore metal will enjoy this. Now is tour time, Europe is coming next!”


  • All options
  • From This Day To The Grave track lis

    1. “Rip Out My Eyes”
    2. “Just Run”
    3. “Titans”
    (feat. Rober from Bellako)
    4. “Love is Rage”
    5. “F.I.R.E.”
    6. “Death Is A Promise” (feat. Flo from Landmvrks)
    7. “Museo Ibiltaria (With Gartxot)”
    8. “Underdogs”
    9. “Black and Cold”
    10. “Poison Cliff”