Mastodon stream Game Of Thrones-inspired track “White Walker”; Catch The Throne, Vol. II available for free

Mastodon are now streaming their new track “White Walker”. The song is part of a new compilation titled Catch The Throne, Vol. II, which features songs by Anthrax, Killswitch Engage, and Mushroomhead that are all themed after the hit book/HBO series Game Of Thrones. The effort is available now for free via iTunes.

Catch The Throne, Vol. II” track listing:

1. Method Man – “The Oath”
2. MNDR – “Run for Cover”
3. Ty Dolla $ign – “Never Back Down”
4. Killswitch Engage – “Loyalty”
5. Kap G – “Surrender Now”
6. Melanie Fiona – “Fight Through It”
7. Snoop Dogg – “Lannister’s Anthem”
8. Yandel – “Marcando Territorio”
9. Anthrax – “Soror Irrumator”
10. Estelle – “Let Me Go”
11. Talib Kweli – “Lord of the Light”
12. Mastodon – “White Walker”
13. Raquel Sofia – “Legends”
14. Stalley – “All Mine”
15. Mushroomhead – “Among the Crows“