Maruta prepare new album Remain Dystopian; stream new song “Stand In Defeat”

Floridian deathgrind collective Maruta are now streaming a new track titled “Stand In Defeat”. The song is a cut off the band’s forthcoming Relapse Records debut Remain Dystopian, which is set for release on May 29th in Germany, Benelux and Finland; June 1st in the UK and the rest of the planet; and June 2nd in North America. The album is available for pre-order on CD, LP, and digital formats here and here.

Remain Dystopian track listing:

1. “Genocide Interval”
2. “Hope Smasher”
3. “The Void Within”
4. “Minimal Progress”
5. “Protocol For Self Immolation”
6. “Absolutist”
7. “Stride Endlessly Through Scorched Earth”
8. “Submergence aka Barren Oceans Of Infinity”
9. “Erode”
10. “Stand In Defeat”
11. “Remnants Of Failed Utopia”
12. “I, Usurper”
13. “Durandal”
14. “Psalm For The Withered”
15. “Return To Zero”
16. “Slaying Jehova”
17. “Immune”