Manipulate premiere full stream of Becoming Madness EP

A full stream of New York hardcore outfit Manipulate’s new EP Becoming Madness has premiered online and can be heard below. The effort arrives this Friday, February 12th through Flatspot Records. A limited run of 500 7″ vinyl (350 black and 150 gold/black) can be pre-ordered from the label’s All In Merch store and digitally on iTunes.

Becoming Madness track listing:

1. “Becoming Madness”
2. “Beaten Path”
3. “Sin Upon Sin”
4. “Slip Away”
5. “Time Marches On”
6. “Manipulate”

Manipulate 1

[via Lambgoat]