Mamaleek stream Via Dolorosa in its entirety

Experimental black metal duo Mamaleek have released a full stream of their forthcoming studio effort Via Dolorosa. The band comments on the album:

“It is at once, a solicitation and renunciation of the genres that are blended together to create something other…Traditional music turned against itself, in treasonous alliance with the barbarians at the gate whom it once hoped to keep out. May the acoustic ruin here documented compel you to turn to your lord. You may take these songs to your judgment day as a protest against the filthy oil pumping in your veins.”

The record will be available May 26th through The Flenser and is currently available for pre-order on vinyl here.

Via Dolorosa Track Listing :

1. “Nothing But Loss”
2. “Pain as Providence”
3. “This Garden’s Agony”
4. “Already There”
5. “Ain’t No Theif”
6. “What’s Left”
7. “Tiberiéum”
8. “Ain’t Got No Fight”
9. “Χριστός Latmiya”

Mamaleek 1

[via Steel For Brains]