Make Do And Mend announce new effort, debut new track

Make Do And Mend have announced that they are currently working on a new release, which they have titled Don’t Be Long. The effort is being produced by Nick Bellmore and Jay Maas, with mixing also handled by Maas. Mastering of the album will be in the hands of Brad Boatright at Audiosiege Engineering. The band expect to have it all said and done in time for a February 24th release date through the band’s own Stay Close Records, an imprint of Rise. They have also released the title track of the forthcoming release via Noisey, you can stream it above as well. The track list for the affair has also been revealed and can be seen below.

Don’t Be Long track list:
1. Don’t Be Long
2. Ever Since
3. Bluff
4. Old Circles
5. Each Of Us
6. Sin Miedo
7. Sin Amor
8. All There Is
9. I Don’t Wonder At All
10. Sanctimony
11. Begging For The Sun To Go Down