Lucifer release video for new single “California Son”

Band: Lucifer
Song: “California Son”
Album: Lucifer II
Release Date: July 6th, 2018
Label: Century Media Records

  • All options
  • Lucifer II track listing:

    1. “California Son”
    2. “Dreamer”
    3. “Phoenix”
    4. “Dancing With Mr. D”
    5. “Reaper On Your Heels”
    6. “Eyes In The Sky”
    7. “Before The Sun”
    8. “Aton”
    9. “Faux Pharaoh”
    10. “Evening Wind”
    (Japanese bonus track)