Lord Dying schedule release for Poisoned Altars

Lord Dying have finished recording their latest effort Poisoned Altars. The album has been scheduled for release on January 27th on Relapse Records. A trailer for the album has been released and can be viewed above. The record was produced by Toxic Holocaust main man Joel Grind at Audiosiege Studio’s in Portland, OR. Lord Dying frontman Erik Olson spoke of the offering saying:

“We are excited to unleash Poisoned Altars upon the world. We couldn’t be happier with the way the production came out. Joel really out did himself! This is our meanest and most focused record to date. See you on the road!”

The track listing for Poisoned Altars has also been released and can be seen below. Lord Dying begin the The Peaceless Savage Tour with Castle today in Spokane, WA. Dates here.

Poisoned Altars track listing:
1. Poisoned Altars
2. The Clearing at the End of the Path
3. A Wound Outside of Time
4. An Open Sore
5. Offering Pain (and An Open Minded Center)
6. Suckling at the Teat of a Shebeast
7. (All Hopes of a New Day)…Extinguished
8. Darkness Remains