Lit Soul – “Eternal” video stream

Lit Soul’s music video for their track “Eternal” has seen it’s premiere through Pure Grain Audio, check it out above. The song appears on the group’s 2014 full-length Love At War, which is available for digital download on iTunes.

Love At War track listing:

1. “Battle Cry”
2. “Petrified Time”
3. “Push On Through”
4. “Stoner Rock”
5. “Home”
6. “Eternal”
7. “Leather Steeds”
8. “Alliance”
9. “Tangled Noose”
10. “Seven Worlds”

Lit Soul 5

Lit Soul is:

Rob Chevelle – Vocals & Guitar
Jerome Severin – Bass
Ty Dennis – Drums
Jess P. Tzimas – Lead guitar