Listen to Warrel Dane’s new track “Disconnection System”

The first single off Warrel Dane’s upcoming final release has debuted, listen to “Disconnection System” below. Dane passed away of a heart last year on December 13th. At the time he was working on a new record with studio sessions and pre-production complete. The effort, titled Shadow Work has since been completed and is now scheduled for release on October 26th through Century Media Records. Pre-orders are available now here.

Shadow Work track listing:

1. “Ethereal Blessing”
2. “Madame Satan”
3. “Disconnection System”
4. “As Fast As The Others”
5. “Shadow Work”
6. “The Hanging Garden”
(The Cure cover)
7. “Rain”
8. “Mother Is The Word For God”