Listen to Sunless’ new full-length Urraca in its entirety

Sunless‘ impending studio album Urraca is now streaming in full; check it out below. The Minneapolis death metal trio are independently releasing the affair this Friday, February 24th. Head over to the band’s Bandcamp for pre-orders on CD, cassette, and digital download.

The band will touring in support of Urraca beginning with a hometown album release show. Get the full itinerary at this location.

Urraca track listing:

1. “Wishes Fallen On Deafened Ears”
2. “Gathering At The Skull’s Eye”
3. “Aberrant Clime”
4. “Born Of Clay”
5. “Obsidian Wing”
6. “Windswept Rock”
7. “The Ancient Ones”
8. “Magpie”
9. “Disintegration Of Man”

[via Metal Injection]