Listen to Primitive Man’s new track “Oily Tears”

Band: Primitive Man
Song: “Oily Tears”
Album: Primitive Man/Hell Split
Release Date: February 22nd 2019
Label: Translation Loss Records

Vocalist-guitarist Ethan McCarthy says:

‘Oily Tears’ is about how the earth is decaying right before our fucking eyes. We chose to do a split with Hell out of a mutual respect for their art. MSW has easily written some of the best doom/sludge songs of the last five years and we’re excited to be able to share a release with him.”


[via Revolver]