Listen to Moloch’s remastered Verwüstung in full

As the reissue of Ukrainian black metal act Moloch‘s 2014 album Verwüstung draws near, a full-album stream has been made available and can be heard below. The newly remastered effort – which is being reissued on limited, high quality vinyl – includes the previously unreleased track Verwüstung. Pressed on gold/black haze (150 copies) and solid black (150 copies) 12″ vinyl, the effort officially goes on sale this Friday, February 24th on Argento Records. Pre-orders are available from the label’s Big Cartel shop, with U.S. pre-orders up for grabs from Deathwish Inc. Additionally, you can also visit Moloch’s Bandcamp for pre-orders.

Verwüstung track listing:

1. “Blutmond”
2. “Die Kälte der Ewigkeit”
3. “Negativität”
4. “Nur der Tod ist wirklich”
5. “Du bist nichts in dieser sterbenden Welt”
6. “Todesstille”
7. “Große Geister aus dem vergessenen Königreich der Stille”
8. “Verwüstung”

[via Decibel]