Listen to Misery Index’s Rituals Of Power in its entirety

Band: Misery Index
Album: Rituals Of Power
Release Date: March 8th, 2019
Label: Season Of Mist

Rituals Of Power track listing:

1. “Universal Untruths”
2. “Decline And Fall”
3. “The Choir Invisible”
4. “New Salem”
5. “Hammering The Nails”
6. “Rituals Of Power”
7. “They Always Come Back”
8. “I Disavow”
9. “Naysayer”

[via Kerrang!]