Listen to Heroic’s sophomore full-length Barbár in full

Here’s a new band for you to check out! Hungarian epic pagan death metallers Heroic are streaming their sophomore album, Barbár. The record features lyrics inspired by C. G. Jung and reflect the development of the collective barbaric mind of the humanity. Listen to record below and purchase it on iTunes and CD Baby.

Barbár track listing:

1. “Pagan Empire”
2. “The Blacksmith”
3. “Remains Of You”
4. “Your Archaic Self”
5. “Brethren Fight”
6. “Lifeless Tundra”
7. “Impending From The East”
8. “Barbár Himnusz”
9. “Vértől áradó bíborfolyók”
10. “Bloodswamp”