Listen to Galactic Pegasus’ new record Phantom Of The Hill

Galactic Pegasus are streaming their newly released record, Phantom Of The Hill in its entirety. Frontman Andrew Hockley comments:

We couldn’t be more excited to finally release this album. From a creative standpoint, every one of us had a large portion in the writing contributions. Both lyrically and musically we hope to connect with new listeners out there, as well as stay connected with our existing fans who have stuck with us all for the past three years. Phantom Of The Hill is our flagship creation. Thank you to all who made this possible. Now don’t wait! Go check out Phantom Of The Hill Now!”

Out now on Famined Records, Phantom Of The Hill is available for purchase at, iTunes, Google Play, and Amazon.

Phantom Of The Hill track listing:

1. “Jenova”
2. “Bottoms Up”
3. “Phantom Of The Hill”
4. “Hourglass”
5. “Thanatos”
6. “Homecoming”
7. “The Fault Line”
8. “Revival”
9. “Hypothermia”
10. “Mare Imbrium”
11. “Beauty”