Listen to Escape The Fate’s new album I Am Human

Band: Escape The Fate
Album: I Am Human
Release Date: March 30th, 2018
Label: Better Noise Records/Eleven Seven Music

  • All options
  • I Am Human track listing:

    1. “Beautifully Tragic”
    2. “Broken Heart”
    3. “Four Letter Word”
    4. “I Will Make It Up To You”
    5. “Bleed For Me”
    6. “Do You Love Me”
    7. “I Am Human”
    8. “If Only”
    9. “Empire”
    10. “Recipe For Disaster”
    11. “Riot”
    12. “Digging My Own Grave”
    13. “Resistence”
    14. “Let Me Be”