Listen to Enemy Remains new effort No Faith In Humanity in its entirety

Enemy Remains have issued a full-album stream of their newly released full-length No Faith In Humanity, listen below. In a cleverly written collective statement, the band said of the record:

“In a time when evil is on the cusp of rule, and darkness brews the sky a dark brimstone ash… it is in this hour that men and women, our “Colony” as a whole, find their true worth. Where we lay down our petty differences and join together in unity to fight a common enemy. Tyranny and persecution may be responsible for the coming together of man, but a longing for togetherness still leaves us all feeling “Empty Inside”. When the ability to “Trust In No One” has become so great and we are simply “Divided by Hate”, we know that tomorrow is not promised and we should feel grateful that we even get to “Breathe Again”. Having “No Faith In Humanity” forces us to stomp our feet down and say NO! We will not allow this to happen! That there are two kinds of people in this world: those that watch things happen and those that make them happen. A wise man once said that ‘we are the music makers, and we are the dreamers of dreams’! Not putting our foot down in some way, shape or form would be a universal crime in itself, would it not?

We’re taking this opportunity to use our music and voice to drive an idea, a thought, a reason to press on and move forward as we always have through hardship and turmoil, time and time again! As we speak of the lack of faith in humanity, we remind you that the gimmick… the punchline… the heavy hammer… is that we are the returning faith, and that we want you to join us and make this “Civilization” right again on this journey. For he who is not part of the solution is merely part of the problem.”

The self-released effort is available for purchase on iTunes.

No Faith In Humanity track listing:

1. “Colony”
2. “Trust in No One”
3. “Divided by Hate”
(feat. Nick Bellmore)
4. “Civilization”
5. “No Faith in Humanity”
(feat. Joey Concepcion & Jeff Curtis)
6. “Breathe Again”
7. “Empty Inside”

[via Revolver]