Listen to Bring Me The Horizon’s new record Amo in full

Band: Bring Me The Horizon
Album: Amo
Release Date: January 11th, 2019
Label: RCA, Sony

Amo track listing:

  1. “I Apologise If You Feel Something”
  2. “Mantra”
  3. “Nihilist Blues” feat. Grimes
  4. “In The Dark”
  5. “Wonderful Life” feat. Dani Filth
  6. “Ouch”
  7. “Medicine”
  8. “Sugar Honey Ice & Tea”
  9. “Why You Gotta Kick Me When I’m Down?”
  10. “Fresh Bruises”
  11. “Mother Tongue”
  12. “Heavy Metal” feat. Rahzel
  13. “I Don’t Know What To Say”