Listen to Brave The Waters new record Chapter II: Days Of Solitude in full

Band: Brave The Waters
Album: Chapter II: Days Of Solitude
Release Date: February 1st, 2019

Chapter II – Days Of Solitude track listing:

  1. “Endless Pursuit”
  2. “Above The Broken Clouds”
  3. “Written In Stone & Locked Away”
  4. “To Be Alone”
  5. “Transcending Horizons”
  6. “Vague Shadows”
  7. “Trails Of The Sunken Swamp”
  8. “Out Of Nowhere”
  9. “Maze Of Winding Roads”
  10. “Arrival At The Gates Of Torment”