Listen to Betraying The Martyrs new album The Resilient

Betraying The Matryrs are streaming their new album The Resilient in its entirety. The album dropped yesterday on Sumerian Records. Physical and digital copies are available at, iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.

The Resilient track listing:

1. “Lost For Words”
2. “Take Me Back”
3. “The Great Disillusion”
4. “Dying To Live”
5. “The Resilient”
6. “Unregistered”
7. “Won’t Back Down”
8. “(Dis)Connected”
9. “behind The Glass”
10. “Waste My Time”
11. “Ghost”
12. “Wide Awake”