Listen to Bella D’s new effort The Crystal Ceiling; album available now

Symphonic songstress Bella D’s new full-length The Crystal Ceiling is now streaming in its entirety through Rue Morgue Magazine. The record is out now and available for purchase on Big Cartel, iTunes, and Google Play.

The Crystal Ceiling track listing:

1. “Breaking Free”
2. “End Of The World”
3. “Save Me”
4. “My Fate Is Survival”
5. “There’s No Room For You”
6. “The Crystal Ceiling”
7. “The Shattered Mirror”
8. “Battle On”
9. “Danger Truly Dawns”
10. “Invincible”
11. “Dio Solitario Della Notte”

Bella D 2