Listen to As Cities Burn’s new effort Scream Through The Walls

Band: As Cities Burn
Album: Scream Through The Walls
Release Date: June 7th, 2019
Label: Equal Vision Records

Speaking of the album’s release, the band offered:

“We are super stoked for this release. If you would’ve asked us ten years ago if we would have the opportunity to put out another record, we’d probably answer no – that’s why music is such a rad thing. It brings people together. Joining the Equal Vision family has been amazing. We are very thankful for everyone who has supported us thus far and look forward to sharing this record with our fans. We hope to see you all on the road this summer.”


Scream Through The Walls track listing:

  1. “Live Convinced”
  2. “Broadway”
  3. “2020 AD”
  4. “Hollowed Out”
  5. “Maybe”
  6. “Chains”
  7. “Bright White Light”
  8. “Blind Spots”
  9. “Venture”
  10. “Die Contrary”