Listen to AntropomorphiA’s Merciless Savagery in its entirety

Band: AntropomorphiA
Album: Merciless Savagery
Release Date: April 5th, 2019
Label: Metal Blade Records

Merciless Savagery track listing:

  1. “Merciless Savagery”
  2. “Requiem Diabolica”
  3. “Womb Ov Thorns”
  4. “Cathedral Ov Tombs”
  5. “Apocalyptic Scourge”
  6. “Wailing Chorus Ov The Damned”
  7. “Luciferian Tempest”
  8. “The Darkest Light”
  9. “Unsettling Voices”