Listen to Amon Amarth’s Berserker in full

Band: Amon Amarth
Album: Berserker
Release Date: May 3rd, 2019
Label: Metal Blade Records

Berserker track listing:

  1. “Fafner’s Gold”
  2. “Crack The Sky”
  3. “Mjolner, Hammer Of Thor”
  4. “Shield Wall”
  5. “Valkyria”
  6. “Raven’s Flight”
  7. “Ironside”
  8. “The Berserker At Stamford Bridge”
  9. “We Can Set Our Sails”
  10. “When Once Again”
  11. “Wings Of Eagles”
  12. “Into The Dark”