Limb stream new single “Ghost Dance”

London sludge metal quartet Limb have released the first single from their forthcoming sophomore effort Terminal. The track “Ghost Dance” can be heard above courtesy of Terrorizer. The album is scheduled for release on September 11th through New Heavy Sounds and will be available on CD, LP (limited to 500 copies), and as a digital download. Pre-orders for CD and LP editions can be found here, while digital versions are available on iTunes.

Terminal track listing:

1. “Three Snake Leaves”
2. “Ghost Dance”
3. “Micromegas”
4. “Dawn Raiders”
5. “Spoils of a Portrait King”
6. “Down By The Banks”
7. “Sleepwalkers”
8. “Mortuary Teeth”
9. “Cocylas”

Limb 1