Like Pacific drop “In Spite Of Me” music video

Photo by: Kurt Cuffy

Band: Like Pacific
Song: “In Spite Of Me”
Album: In Spite Of Me
Release Date: July 27th, 2018
Label: Pure Noise Records

Vocalist Jordan Black said of the record:

“When we wrote Distant Like You Asked, I felt super proud of writing an entire full length album but was very nervous. In Spite Of Me means more to me than anything I’ve ever done creatively. We worked super hard writing and recording this album. The hardest I’ve ever personally worked.”


  • MerchNOW
  • iTunes
  • In Spite Of Me track listing:

    1. “In Spite Of Me”
    2. “Sedatives”
    3. “Had It Coming”
    4. “The Spring”
    5. “Occupy Your Skin”
    6. “Self Defeated”
    7. “Steadily”
    8. “Admittance”
    9. “Consider Me”
    10. “Something Missing”