letlive. announce new album If I’m The Devil…; stream new song “Good Mourning, America”

letlive. 2

letlive. have revealed that they will be releasing their fourth studio album If I’m The Devil… on June 10th through Epitaph Records. The first new track from the effort, titled “Good Mourning, America” is now streaming and can be heard below. The group tracked the effort at Kingsize Studiolabs with producer Justyn Pilbrow. Frontman Jason Butler said of the outing:

“I feel we’ve spent years developing the idea that is letlive. and with this record I feel we have finally developed the SOUND that is letlive..”

You can pre-order If I’m The Devil… via this link.

If I’m The Devil… track listing:

1. “I’ve Learned To Love Myself”
2. “Nü Romantics”
3. “Good Mourning, America”
4. “Who You Are Not”
5. “A Weak Ago”
6. “Foreign Cab Rides”
7. “Reluctantly Dead”
8. “Elephant”
9. “Another Offensive Song”
10. “If I’m The Devil…”
11. “Copper Colored Quiet”

letlive. 1

[via Noisey]