Lesser Glow announce new album Ruined, release studio video for title track

Official press release:

Boston-based melodic post metal/doom collective Lesser Glow — featuring former members of Black Elm, Irepress, and The Proselyte — will release their debut full-length Ruined this June via Pelagic Records.

With Ruined, Lesser Glow rips open a massively wide and confident blend of traditional doom meets melodic metal, paired with the likes of hardcore, post hardcore, noise rock, post rock and beyond. Molding all these into one cohesive mix, Lesser Glow stands out as a refreshing and unapologetically brutal take on heavy music.

Ruined will see release on June 8th on CD, LP, and digital formats. For preorders in North America visit THIS LOCATION, for Europe go to THIS LOCATION and for digital orders go HERE.

View the band’s live video for the title track below:

Ruined track listing:

1. “Ruined”
2. “Vacant Throne”
3. “Tel Meggido”
4. “Empty Eyes”
5. “Fall On Mortal Decay”
6. “Under The Polar Shade”

Lesser Glow is:

Alec Rodriguez – vocals
Andrew Nault – guitar
Ben Gram – guitar
Scott Conza – bass
Seth Botos – drums