La Chinga announce new effort Beyond The Sky, stream new song “Nothin’ That I Can’t Do”

Hard rockers La Chinga have set a September 7th release date for their new Small Stone Records release, Beyond The Sky. The group captured the effort with producer Jamey Koch (DOA, Copyright, Tragically Hip) at The Warehouse Studios. Stream the opening number, “Nothin’ That I Can’t Do”, below and secure pre-orders via Bandcamp.

Beyond The Sky track listing:

1. “Nothin’ That I Can’t Do”
2. “Wings Of Fire”
3. “Mama Boogie”
4. “Black River”
5. “Beyond The Sky”
6. “Keep On Rollin'”
7. “Killer Wizard”
8. “Death Rider”
9. “Feel It In My Bones”
10. “H.O.W.”
11. “Warlords”