Kublai Khan announce new album New Strength; debut single “Life For A Life” featuring Mat Bruso of Bury Your Dead

Metalcore outfit Kublai Khan have announced that their new record New Strength will be arriving on November 27th through Artery Recordings. Additionally, the band are streaming the first single from the record, “A Life For A Life”, which features guest vocals by Bury Your Dead frontman Mat Bruso; check out the song above.

Pre-orders for New Strength are now live and can be picked up through MerchNOW.

New Strength track listing:

1. “Life For A Life”
2. “Dear God”
3. “Tiny Moments”
4. “Partners”
5. “A Brotherhood Of Man”
6. “Mistakes”
7. “Still Here”
8. “Hunger”
9. “The Gift Of Blood”
10. “Smoke And Mirrors”

Kublai Khan 1