Kobra And The Lotus release “You Don’t Know” music video

Canadian hard rockers Kobra And The Lotus are streaming a new track from their upcoming studio effort Prevail I titled “You Don’t Know”. The new record is slated to drop on May 12th through Napalm Records. Pre-orders are available at the label’s online store and iTunes.

Prevail I track listing:

1. “Gotham”
2. “TriggerPulse”
3. “You Don’t Know”
4. “Specimen X (Mortal Chamber)”
5. “Light Me Up”
6. “Manifest Destiny”
7. “Victim”
8. “Check The Phyrg”
9. “Hell On Earth”
10. “Prevail”