Kobra And The Lotus release “Losing My Humanity” lyric video

Band: Kobra And The Lotus
Song: “Losing My Humanity”
Album: Prevail II
Release Date: April 27th, 2018
Label: Napalm Records

The group said of the track:

“Ignorance is bliss. This song is the cynical point of view regarding the ways of human nature. We pretend we’ve been different but through out history we have always been a barbaric and brash species. The silence kept during times of pain or unjust suffering is profoundly loud. Does it make us better when we stand by and say or do nothing when we know something is wrong? I would argue it makes us almost the same. Take the words figuratively or literally, I’m just calling it as I see it, even if it’s me taking a clear look at myself in the mirror.”


  • Napalm webstore
  • iTunes
  • Prevail II track listing:

    1. “Losing My Humanity”
    2. “Let Me Love You”
    3. “Ribe”
    4. “My Immortal”
    5. “Human Empire”
    6. “Heartache”
    7. “Velvet Roses”
    8. “Modern Day Hero”
    9. “You’re Insane”
    10. “White Water”
    11. “The Chain”
    (Fleetwood Mac Cover)
    12. Let Me Love You Acoustic” (Bonus)