Know Your Nemesis – “End Of Me” video

Norwegian metallers Know Your Nemesis have a new video out for their track “End Of Me”. The band said of the clip:

“While we wait for our upcoming album release, we have decided to show you another tune. This song is called “End of Me”, and it’s the first one we wrote for the album, so it has a lot of sentimental value to us. Marius even has the opening lick tattooed on his arm! This time we wanted to give you something with a little more meat, so instead of just a lyric video we filmed a playthrough during one of our rehersals. So we played around with a GoPro camera and the result was even better than what we hoped for.

We hope you’ll enjoy it as much as we did, and we can’t wait to show you the rest of the album.”

The song is taken from their upcoming studio record Break The Chain, out June 10th through WormHoleDeath.

Break The Chain track listing:

1. “Fade Away”
2. “Metaphor of Broken Dreams”
3. “Break the Chain”
4. “Breathe”
5. “Blind Me”
6. “Are We Alone (Unholy War)”
7. “So be It”
8. “Freedom Call”
9. “End of Me”
10. “Free my Fears”

Know Your Nemesis 2