Kaleido announce debut album Experience; release video for new single “Trouble In Paradise”

Detroit based rock band Kaleido has announced the release of their debut full-length album, Experience. Due to release May 19th, Experience was recorded at The Pipeyard Studio in Plymouth, MI. The band also revealed the official music video for the second single, “Trouble In Paradise”.

The band comments:

“Our album Experience captures the duality of life that many will easily relate to – real people, real stories, real emotions. Through the good times, the bad times, the ups and the downs; it’s these experiences that make us who we are.”

Experience track listing:

1. “Intro”
2. “Blue Collar Delight”
3. “No More Little Miss Nice Bitch”
4. “I”
5. “On One”
6. “II”
7. “Die Trying”
8. “III”
9. “Trouble In Paradise”
10. “IV”
11. “Balcony”
12. “All Together”
13. “Love & War”
(feat. Dryden Mitchell)
14. “The End”