John Frum detail debut album A Stirring In The Noos, premiere video for new track “Presage Of Emptiness”

John Frum – the new outfit which brings together Matt Hollenberg (John Zorn, Cleric), Eli Litwin (Intensus/Deveykus/Knife The Glitter), Derek Rydquist (ex-The Faceless), and Liam Wilson (The Dillinger Escape Plan, ex-Starkweather) – have revealed the cover art and track listing of their upcoming debut album, A Stirring In The Noos. Additionally, the group have unveiled the music video for the effort’s opening number, “Presage Of Emptiness”, take it in below. The record is slated to hit stores on Maye 12th via Relapse Records. Pre-orders are now live and available from the label here and the group’s Bandcamp. The group have also lined up a trio of shows a month prior to the release of A Stirring In The Noose; dates below.

A Stirring In The Noos track listing:

1. “Presage Of Emptiness”
2. “Pining LIght”
3. “Memory Palace”
4. “Through Sand And Spirit”
5. “Lacustrine Divination”
6. “He Come”
7. “Assumption Of Form”
8. “Wasting Subtle Body”

Tour dates:

4/14 – Philadelphia, PA | Shred Shed
4/15 – New York, NY | St. Vitus
4/16 – Baltimore, MD | Metro Gallery