Jamey Jasta details new solo record The Lost Chapters

Hatebreed frontman Jamey Jasta has announced the release of The Lost Chapters, a new solo effort being released under the Jasta moniker. The record is scheduled to drop on March 31st, with CD pre-orders available now at MartyrStore.net. The first single off the record, titled “Chasing Demons” and featuring guest vocals from Howard Jones (Devil You Know), can be heard here.

The Lost Chapters track listing:

1. “This Is Your Life”
2. “Parasitic”
3. “The Same Flame”
4. “Back To What Matters”
5. “Until We Bleed Again”
6. “Chasing Demons”
(feat. Howard Jones)
7. “Deadly Business”
8. “The Immortal”
9. “Buried Alive”
(Black Sabbath cover)