iwrestledabearonce stream new track “Erase It All” featuring Eddie Hermida

iwrestledabearonce have debuted a new track off their forthcoming studio album Hail Mary. Titled “Erase It All”, the song features guest vocals by Suicide Silence’s Eddie Hermida and can be streamed above. The new record is set for release on June 16th through Artery Recordings.