iwrestledabearonce offer the “Gift Of Death” in new music video

iwrestledabearonce have released a music video for their new single “Gift Of Death” through Alternative Press. The track is the opening number of the band’s impending new release Hail Mary, out June 16th through Artery Recordings. Pre-orders went live today, physical bundles are available here (EU), here (AUS), and here (U.S./world). Digital versions can be ordered on iTunes and Google Play.

Hail Mary track listing:

1. “Gift Of Death”
2. “Remain Clam”
3. “Green Eyes”
4. “Erase It All”
5. “Curse The Spot”
6. “Doomed To Fail Pt. 1”
7. “Doomed To Fail Pt. 2”
8. “Killed To Death”
9. “Trips”
10. “Man Of Virtue”
11. “Carbon Copy”
12. “Wade In The Water”
13. “We All Float Down Here”
14. “Your God Is Too Small”

iwabo 1